Hon’ble Mr.Justice Bhanwar Singh
Director General
Former Judge, Allahabad High Court justice
bhanwarsingh@dme.ac.in

Dr. Rashmi Khorana Nagpal
Professor Dean, DME Law School
LL.B-Gold Medalist, LL.M-Gold Medalist, UGC-NET,
Ph.D-Panjab University, Chandigarh 
dls@dme.ac.in

Dr. Rajinder Kaur Randhawa
Professor, Academic
Coordinator, DME Law School
LL.M. (Criminal Law), UGC NET Ph.D.,
Punjabi University, Patiala, Punjab
r.randhawa@dme.ac.in

Dr. Neha Bahl
Professor
LL.M., UGC NET, Ph.D.- Sardar Patel Subharti Institute of Law, Swami Vivekanand Subharti University, Meerut, U.P
n.bahl@dme.ac.in

Dr. Swaralipi Saha
Professor
Masters in Human Resource Management,
Ph.D.- Mohanlal Sukhadia University,
Udaipur, Rajasthan
s.saha@dme.ac.in

Dr. Raveena
Associate Professor
LL.M.(International Trade and Economic Law) Amity University,UGC Net Ph.D, USLLS,
GGSIP University, Dwarka, Delhi
r.saroa@dme.ac.in

Dr. Garima Goswami
Associate Professor
LL.M. (Specialization in Criminal Law & Corporate Law), Indian Law Institute, UGC Net,
Ph.D. Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi
g.goswami@dme.ac.in

Savita Suresh

Ms. Savitha Suresh
Assistant Professor
BALLB (NUJS, Kolkata) LLM-
Constitutional and Administrative Law (Alliance University, Bangalore), UGC-NET Qualified

Ms. Neha Sharma
Assistant Professor
LL.M. (Corporate Banking & Insurance Laws) Amity University, UGC NET, Ph.D. (Pursuing) Bundelkhand University
n.sharma@dme.ac.in

Ms. Sreedurga T.N
Assistant Professor
LLM (Human rigjhts), UGC -NET JRF, ILS law College(Pune University), Amity University, pursuing Phd from National law University,Nagpur
s.tn@dme.ac.in

Ms. Souma Brahma Sarkar
Assistant Professor
LL.M., National Law School of India University, Bangalore, UGC Net Ph.D (pursuing), Utkal University
Bhubaneswars.sarkar@dme.ac.in

Ms. Navjot Suri
Assistant Professor
LL.M., Ph.D (Pursuing),
Amity University, Noida
n.suri@dme.ac.in

Ms. Bedapriya Lahiri
Assistant Professor
LL.M (Constitutional Law, Human Rights and Humanitarian Law) National Law University, Delhi, UGC NET
b.lahiri@dme.ac.in

Ms. Bhoomika Ahuja
Assistant Professor
LL.M. (Human Rights & Criminal Law), UGC NET, Ph.D. (Pursuing) National Law Institute University, Bhopal
b.ahuja@dme.ac.in

Ms. Priyansha Badoni
Assistant Professor
LL.M-GGSIP University, Delhi, UGC NET
p.badoni@dme.ac.in

Mr. Abhishek Dwivedy 
Assistant Professor
LL.M. (Human Rights), Chanakya National Law University, Ph.D. (Pursuing) Delhi University
a.dwivedy@dme.ac.in

Ms. Surbhi Arora
Assistant Professor
M.A. (Sociology), UGC NET, M.Phil.
Delhi School of Economics, Delhi University
s.arora2@dme.ac.in

Dr. Ghazala Abidin
Associate Professor
BALLB (Hons.), LLM (Corporate Law) – Gold Medalist, Jamia Millia Islamia; PG Diploma (Corporate Law and Management), Indian Law Institute; UGC NET; Ph.D (Taxation), USLLS, GGSIPU, New Delhi.
g.abidin@dme.ac.in

Ms. Karishma
Assistant Professor
LL.M., UGC NET, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
k.sheikh@dme.ac.in

Dr. Paridhi Chaudhary
Assistant Professor
PhD (English Literature)
MA, BA(Hons) English

Ms. Amrapalli Sharma
Assistant Professor
LL.M- National Law University,
Bhopal, UGC NET
a.sharma2@dme.ac.in

Ms. Vaishnavi Srivastava
Assistant Professor
BALLB (GGSIP UNIVERSITY, DELHI) ,
LLM (NALSAR, HYDERABAD), UGC
NET QUALIFIED
v.srivastava@dme.ac.in

Ms. Anushka Ukrani
Assistant Professor
LL.M. HPNLU, Himachal Pradesh, UGC NET
a.ukrani@dme.ac.in

Mr. Sanjeev Ghanghash
Assistant Professor
LL.M. (Constitutional Law), Amity University Noida, PG Diploma (Medical Law),
Ph.D. (Pursuing) Galgotias University
S.ghanghash@dme.ac.in

Dr. Shweta Arora
Associate Professor
M.A. (Economics), M.B.A. (HR), Ph.D.-Economics- Chaudhary Charan Singh University
s.arora1@dme.ac.in

Dr. Anupama Ghosh
Assistant Professor
M.A. History, Ph.D. in History- Department of History, University of Delhi
a.ghosh@dme.ac.in

Mr. Vivek Singh
Assistant Professor
M.A., M.Phil., UGC NET, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Centre for Political Studies Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
v.singh@dme.ac.in

Mr. Gunjan Agrarahi
Assistant Professor
LL.M.(International Trade and Economic Law)
Amity University, UGC Net Ph.D, USLLS,
GGSIP University, Dwarka, Delhi
g.agrahari@dme.ac.in

Ms. Lavanya Bhagra
Assistant Professor
LL.M., UGC NET, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
National Law University, Nagpur
l.bhagra@dme.ac.in

Ms. Sneha Dhillon
Assistant Professor
LL.M., UGC NET, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
IPR – Dept of Laws, Panjab University)
s.dhillon@dme.ac.in

Ms. Upma Shree
Assistant Professor
LL.M. (Corporate Commercial Law) National Law School of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata, UGC NET
u.shree@dme.ac.in

Ms. Ishmeet Kaur Taluja
Assistant Professor
LL.M. (Criminal Law & Human Rights Law), Indian Law Institute, UGC NET
i.taluja@dme.ac.in

Mr Anant Singhal
Assistant Professor
LL.M.- Chaudhary Charan Singh University,
UGC NET
a.singhal@dme.ac.in

Ms. Srishti Balam
Assistant Professor
LLM-
Corporate and Securities Law (University
School of Law and Legal Studies, GGSIPU),
BALLB (Hons.), USLLS, GGSIPU), UGC
NET Qualified
s.balam@dme.ac.in

Ms. Rekha Goswami
Assistant Professor
UGC NET Qualified, LLM- Constitutional Law (Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University, LLB- Campus Law Centre, Faculty of Law, Delhi
r.goswami@dme.ac.in

Mr. Yoganshu Sehgal
Assistant Professor
LL.M.- Delhi University, UGC NET
y.sehgal@dme.ac.in

Dr. Farah Hayat
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi, UGC NET Qualified, LL.M, BALLB (H)
f.hayat@dme.ac.in

Ms. Sakshi Singh
Assistant Professor
LL.M. (Constitutional Law),
National Law University Odisha
s.singh@dme.ac.in

Ms. Manvi Singh
Assistant Professor
LLM (International Law with Merit )
University of Auckland, New Zealand,
BA.LLB (Hons) Amity University.

Ms. Gargi Bhatt
Assistant Professor
B.A.LLB (Hons.)
Jaipur National University
LLM and Ph.D (pursuing)
JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University

Ms. Akansha Gulati
Assistant Professor
UGC NET Qualified,
LL.M ( Banking and Corporate laws)
HNLU, Raipur; B.A LL.B (Hons.)
DME, GGSIPU

Ms. Ashima Pury
Assistant Professor
UGC- NET Qualified [BA., LLB (H), LLM-IPR
(Distinction and Silver Medalist), Amity Law
School, Noida.]

Ms. Kritika Gautam
Assistant Professor
BA LLB ( VIPS, GGSIPU, DELHI) , LLM (NLSIU, Bengaluru)

Mansi

Ms. Mansi Madan
Assistant Professor
BALLB (VIPS, GGSIPU, DELHI) , LLM (O.P Jindal Global University)

Anugya

Ms. Anugya Rani
Assistant Professor
B.A.LL.B (DME), LL.M (CRIMINAL LAW, RAFFLES UNIVERSITY), UGC NET QUALIFIED

Mr. Tarun Sharma
Assistant Professor
LLM (IPR) HNLU Raipur, BA LLB VIPS, GGSIPU,UGC NET Qualified

Pallav

Mr. Pallav Ranjan
Assistant Professor
LLM (Corporate Law) NUJS Kolkata, BA LLB VIPS, GGSIPU,UGC NET Qualified

bhavna singh

Ms. Bhavna Singh
Assistant Professor
BALLB Amity University, LLM Amity University, Pursuing PhD from Maharashtra National Law University, Nagpur

Default Avatar Profile Icon Vector. Social Media User Image. Vector Illustration

Ms. Akansha Madan
Assistant Professor

Default Avatar Profile Icon Vector. Social Media User Image. Vector Illustration

Ms. Avneet Kaur
Assistant Professor

Default Avatar Profile Icon Vector. Social Media User Image. Vector Illustration

Ms. Chandni Kaur Bagga
Assistant Professor

Default Avatar Profile Icon Vector. Social Media User Image. Vector Illustration

Ms. Kanika Arora
Assistant Professor