Hon’ble Mr.Justice Bhanwar Singh
Director General
Former Judge, Allahabad High Court justice
bhanwarsingh@dme.ac.in

Dr. Rashmi Khorana Nagpal
Professor Dean
DME Law School LL.B-Gold Medalist, LL.M-Gold Medalist, UGC-NET,
Ph.D-Panjab University, Chandigarh 
dls@dme.ac.in

Dr. Rajinder Kaur Randhawa
Associate Professor, Academic Coordinator
Course Coordinator,DME Law School UGC Net,LL.M (Criminal Law), Ph.d, Punjabi University, Patiala, Punjab
r.randhawa@dme.ac.in

Dr. Ashu Bhardwaj
Professor
UGC Net, M.A (English), Ph.D, JJTU University, Rajasthan
a.bhardwaj@dme.ac.in

Dr. Isha Jaswal
Associate Professor
Head – Research Cell M.A. (Economics) – Banasthali Vidyapith, UGC Net Ph.D.
Department of Economics,Jamia Millia Islamia , New Delhi
i.jaswal@dme.ac.in
researchcell@dme.ac.in

Dr. Manisha Narula Roy
Associate Professor
LLM, Ph.D (IPR), UGC Net Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
m.roy@dme.ac.in

Dr. Smita Gupta
Associate Professor
UGC Net, M.A. Ph.D (Pol. Sc.), University of Rajasthan, Jaipur
s.gupta@dme.ac.in

Ms. Kanika Arora
Assistant Professor
U.S.L.L.S, B.A. LL.B. (Hons.) , LL.M., UGC-NET, Ph.D (Pursuing)
National Law University, New Delhi
k.arora@dme.ac.in

Dr. Souma Brahma Sarkar
Assistant Professor
LL.M (National Law School of India University, Bangalore), UGC Net Ph.D (pursuing), Utkal University,
Bhubaneswars.sarkar@dme.ac.in

Ms. Srishty Tawakley
Assistant Professor
MA, M.Phil (History), JNU, New Delhi
S.tawakley@dme.ac.in

Dr. Navjot Suri
Assistant Professor
LL.M, Ph.D (Pursuing), Amity University, Noida
n.suri@dme.ac.in

Ms. Bedapriya Lahiri
Assistant Professor
LL.M (Constitutional Law, Human Rights and Humanitarian Law) National Law University-Delhi, UGC Net
b.lahiri@dme.ac.in

Mr. Gunjan Agrarahi
Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LL.M, BHU, Varanasi
g.agrahari@dme.ac.in

Ms. Ghazala Abidin
Assistant Professor
LLM, UGC NET Ph.D (Pursuing), USLLS, GGSIP University, Dwarka, Delhi
g.abidin@dme.ac.in

Dr. Karishma
Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LL.M, Phd (Pursuing) Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
k.sheikh@dme.ac.in

Ms. Sakshi Agarwal
Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LLM , Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab
s.agarwal@dme.ac.in

Dr. Garima Goswami
Associate Professor
Ph.D Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi, UGC Net LL.M (Specialization in Criminal law and Corporate Law), Indian Law Institute
g.goswami@dme.ac.in

Ms. Neha Sharma
Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LL.M (Corporate Banking & Insurance Laws)-Amity University
n.sharma@dme.ac.in

Ms. Raveena
Assistant Professor
LL.M(International Trade and Economic Law)- Amity University,
UGC Net Ph.D (Pursuing), USLLS, GGSIP University, Dwarka, Delhi
r.saroa@dme.ac.in

Ms. Priyansha Badoni
Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LL.M-GGSIP University, Delhi
p.badoni@dme.ac.in

Ms. Shreya Mahajan
Assistant Professor
UGC Net, LL.M (Constitutional Law) Indian Law Institute, New Delhi, UGC Net (JRF)
s.mahajan@dme.ac.in

Ms. Sreedurga T.N
Assistant Professor
LL.M (Human Rights), Amity University-Noida, UGC Net (JRF)
s.tn@dme.ac.in

Ms. Amrapalli Sharma
Assistant Professor
BA.LL.B, UGC-NET, LL.M- National Law University, Bhopal
a.sharma2@dme.ac.in

Ms. Surbhi Arora
Assistant Professor
Masters of Arts in Sociology , UGC NET,
M.Phil-Delhi School of Economics, Delhi University
s.arora2@dme.ac.in

Ms. Vaishnavi Srivastava
Assistant Professor
BA.LL.B, LL.M
v.srivastava@dme.ac.in

Ms. Anushka Ukrani
Assistant Professor
BA(Hons), LL.B, UGC-NET, LL.M- HPNLU-Himachal Pradesh
a.ukrani@dme.ac.in

Mr. Puneet Sharma
Assistant Professor
B.com(Hons),UGC-NET, JRF, LL.B, LL.M- Indian Law Institute, New Delhi
p.sharma@dme.ac.in

Dr. Monisha Gupta Vashishth
Professor
B.Ed, MBA, M.Com, M.Phil, Ph.D-MDU Rohtak
m.guptavashisht@dme.ac.in

Dr. Reenu Bansal
Associate Professor
MBA. Ph.D-University of Rajasthan, Jaipur
r.bansal1@dme.ac.in

Ms. Avantika Banerjee
Assistant Professor
BA.LLB ,LLM
Pondicherry University
a.banerjee@dme.ac.in

Mr. Abhishek Dwivedy 
Assistant Professor
B.A. LL.B, LL.M(Human Rights), Pursuing PhD  Delhi University. LL.M Chanakya National Law University
a.dwivedy@dme.ac.in

Mr. Sanjeev Ghanghash
Assistant Professor
B.A.LL.B. ,LL.M. (Constitutional Law) , PG Diploma in Medical Law, Ph.D. Pursuing from Galgotias University
LL.M. Amity University Noida
S.ghanghash@dme.ac.in

Ms. Bhoomika Ahuja
Assistant Professor
B.A. LL.B (HONS),
LL.M in Human Rights & Criminal Law
UGC NET Qualified 
Ph.D. Ongoing from National Law Institute University, Bhopal
b.ahuja@dme.ac.in

Ms. Rituparna Bhattacharjee
Assistant Professor
BSL.LL.B, LL M, DCL,
UGC-NET, PhD (pursuing from Gauhati University)
 Bharti Vidyapeeth Deemed University
r.bhattacharjee@dme.ac.in

Ms. Sakshi Madan
Assistant Professor
BA.LLB, LLM
(Gujarat National Law University), UGC NET
PURSUING PhD. (NLU, SHIMLA)
s.madan@dme.ac.in